If you have questions or wish to suggest topics or facilitators, volunteer to facilitate an interest group, or join a committee, please e-mail

If you would like to be added to our e-mail contact list, please send your full name and e-mail address (and, optional, postal address and telephone number) to


President Patricia  Roome
Past President Donald Smith
Vice President Lynda Cherry
Secretary Yvonne Hinks
Treasurer Janet McMaster
Committee co-chairs
Program Tom Kerwin, Sue Constable
Community and Public Relations Gail Kingwell, Donna Spaulding
Organizational Structure Roy Goodall, Murray Vines
Fund Development/ Grant Writing Joan Metz
Director at Large Patrick McCann, Colleen Tobman
Interest Area Coordinators
Activities Sue Constable (
Arts & Culture Colleen Tobman ( &
Marlene Fitzgerald-Moore (
Current Issues Lynda Cherry (
Food and Wine Pat McCann(
Health and Wellness Claudette Whiting (
History Janice Lowe (
Media Studies Robert Seiler (
Science & Environment Tom Kerwin (
Travel Marg Saul (