CONTACT US

If you have questions or wish to suggest topics or facilitators, volunteer to facilitate an interest group, or join a committee, please e-mail info@calgarylifelonglearners.ca.

If you would like to be added to our e-mail contact list, please send your full name and e-mail address (and, optional, postal address and telephone number) to info@calgarylifelonglearners.ca.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS, 2013-2014

President Patricia  Roome (president@calgarylifelonglearners.ca)
Past President Donald Smith (pastpresident@calgarylifelonglearners.ca)
Vice President Lynda Cherry (vicepresident@calgarylifelonglearners.ca)
Secretary Yvonne Hinks (secretary@calgarylifelonglearners.ca)
Treasurer Janet McMaster (treasurer@calgarylifelonglearners.ca)
Committee co-chairs
Program Tom Kerwin, (program2@calgarylifelonglearners.ca)
Sue Constable (program1@calgarylifelonglearners.ca)
Community and Public Relations Gail Kingwell, Donna Spaulding (publicity@calgarylifelonglearners.ca)
Membership Betty Lindley, Donna Spaulding (membership@calgarylifelonglearners.ca)
Fund Development/ Grant Writing Joan Metz (funding@calgarylifelonglearners.ca)
Director at Large Patrick McCann, Colleen Tobman (social@calgarylifelonglearners.ca)
Zina Barnieh (facilities@calgarylifelonglearners.ca
Webmaster Louise Dormaar (webmaster@calgarylifelonglearners.ca)
Interest Area Coordinators
Activities Sue Constable (activities@calgarylifelonglearners.ca)
Arts Colleen Tobman (arts@calgarylifelonglearners.ca)
CALL Café Tamara Seiler (callcafé@calgarylifelonglearners.ca)
Culture Marlene Fitzgerald-Moore (culture@calgarylifelonglearners.ca )
Current Issues Lynda Cherry (currentissues@calgarylifelonglearners.ca)
Food and Wine Pat McCann (food@calgarylifelonglearners.ca)
Health and Wellness Pat Hogan (wellness@calgarylifelonglearners.ca)
History Janice Lowe (history@calgarylifelonglearners.ca)
Media Studies Robert Seiler (media@calgarylifelonglearners.ca)
Science & Environment Tom Kerwin and Joe Boivin (science@calgarylifelonglearners.ca)
Travel Janet Samber and Richard King (travel@calgarylifelonglearners.ca)