If you have questions or wish to suggest topics or facilitators, volunteer to facilitate an interest group, or join a committee, please e-mail

If you would like to be added to our e-mail contact list, please send your full name and e-mail address (and, optional, postal address and telephone number) to


Board Access Page (Password Protected)

President Patricia  Roome (
Past President Donald Smith (
Vice President Lynda Cherry (
Secretary Yvonne Hinks (
Treasurer Al Berti (
Committee co-chairs
Program Tamara Seiler, (
Sue Constable (
Community and Public Relations Betty Lindley, Louise Dormaar
Fund Development/ Grant Writing Dennis Burns
Membership Betty Lindley, Donna Spaulding
Social Committee Maryvonne Farrand
Director at Large Patrick McCann, Colleen Tobman, Bill Johnston (
Zina Barnieh (
Webmaster Louise Dormaar (
Interest Area Coordinators
Activities Sue Constable (
Arts Colleen Tobman (
CALL Café Tamara Seiler (
Culture Marlene Fitzgerald-Moore ( )
Current Issues Mary Lou Kerr  (
Food and Wine Pat McCann (
Health and Wellness Pat Hogan (
History Janice Lowe (
Media Studies Robert Seiler (
Science & Environment Tom Kerwin and Joe Boivin (
Travel Janet Samber and Richard King (

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>